Skip to content

NW Street Car Challenge - Spokane


Photo Gallery: NW Street Car Challenge - Spokane




Spokane County Raceway - Address: 750 N Hayford Rd, Airway Heights, WA 99001
Sept 27th & 28th
Gates open at 8:30 for racers & tech inspection
Racing hours:  10am to 5PM
Camping allowed Friday & Saturday Night!

This is a "Street car event" taking place on
This will take place at Spokane County Raceway
Both 1/4 mile runs and roll racing will be held on drag lanes and extend into the straight away.  Lanes will be prepped day before but no VHT prep during the event, hence the street car challenge! 

This event will host:
Relax/laid back style of racing, mimic street racing at a closed and controlled environment

  • Roll Racing (40mph start)
  • Dig/Drag Racing(1/4) - Timing equipment will be used from 12pm to 4pm for 1/4 runs!
  • Timed runs are optional, if you don't want to be timed and run just like how you race on the street that is perfect! 
  • 1320 feet for dig runs
  • 1600 feet for roll racing

-Food/Drinks  - Family event! - Free candy for kids @ NWN booth!

Spectators $5 dollars per person - Kids 5 & under free.


  • $90 for both days
  • $50 for a single day
  • PayPal/CC accepted, must Prepay

*No Refunds* - in case of rain out, event will be re-scheduled as soon as track is available

Part of the Proceeds will be donated to Seattle Children's Hospital

NW Street Car Challenge Facebook page (View Here)

Tech self service form(signed & printed) day of event (view here)
Helmet - DOT approved at very minimum, Snell approved preferred.
*No Passengers
Must sign waiver at entrance (view here)
***Stay clear of fences/barriers****

**Obey & follow rules of event staff members** - NWN Staff will be in Orange shirts

Teaser video of our last event at Bremerton Motorsports Park (CLICK HERE) - this event was MAD fun!

**NO NHRA style tech inspection**
*****A visual tech inspection will be completed for drivers of their cars, tires, brakes and leaks.  This will not be NHRA style inspection, just basic inspection to make sure your car is safe!

We have decided Motorcycles are a go! Here is the full safety requirement. We will be working on an online sponsor and local motorcycle sponsors so people can get score good equipment on the cheap!

**Bikers/Riders only:

  • Full face DOT/Snell helmet 2005 w/ visor + (never wrecked)
  • Full leathers, 2 piece okay. Gloves & Ankle boots required
  • No passengers!
  • No cracks in tires
  • No fluid leaks
  • License and endorsement
  • Chain Guard
  • No Earphones
  • No random stuff hanging off bike.

If your company would like to be a sponsor and receive all sponsor benefits - please contact us!
For any questions, please email

Registered Drivers

Name Car WHP
Eric Turner 95 DSM 750WHP
Mitchel Lewis E92 M3 390WHP
Will Lee Evo X 780WHP
Gideon Burt Evo 8 750WHP
Mickey Norisada GT-R 600WHP
Levi Smith Mustang 5.0 420 420whp
Levi Sr. 2005 SRT Viper Truck 470WHP
Lucas English 2011 CTS-V 880WHP
Reid Lunde (KStuned) C6 Z06 S/C 650whp
Chris Dempster C5 Z06 380whp
Andy Nissen-Barber HPF E46 M3 602whp
Joel Burt 2008 S/C'd G8 GT 620WHP
Mark Green 03 Termi 460whp
Jaime Pulley Foxbody 650whp
Craig Trudgeon 2003 996 Turbo 550whp
David Lee 2007 Solstice 220WHP
Dillan Ortiz Cobalt SS 330WHP
John Wood 91 Talon 850WHP
Raymond Newbill RX-7 380WHP
Josh Brown 2012 CTS-V 500WHP
Adam Bryan (Kstuned) C6 Z06 TT 950whp
Mark Norisada C6 Z06 465whp
Michael Ortiz 03 Termi 450WHP
Martin Lotz Evo 9 700WHP
Jeremy Fu 2004 Sti 350WHP
Jacob Baugh 92 Talon Tsi 500WHP
Daniel Hoheisel 07 Gixxer 1000 150WHP
Jas Turna Evo X 350WHP
Matt Kaiser 1989 Fox Coupe 750whp
James Storfa Cobalt SS 350WHp
Emanuel M(Team Ozzy) 2007 Sti 600WHP
Robert Norisada Audi A4 1.8T 200WHP
Jerry Blake CBR 1000RR 200WHP
Kasey U(Team Ozzy) Evo X 354WHP
Chad Wallin 2010 Jeep STR8 500WHP
Vladislav Guba 2009 R1 162WHP
Ben Ledray(A&W Auto) Subaru Legacy 400WHP
Will Hernandez(A&W Auto) Evo X 360WHP
Matt Atkinson 2008 Kawi ZX 10R 174WHP
Shellby Chapman 2012 Busa 178WHP
Harvey Lagon 2007 Jeep SRT8 400WHP
David O(Boss Team Ozzy) 2003 Evo 8 467WHP
Jared S(Bankers Auto Rebuild) 04 Termi 450WHP
Chris k(Bankers Auto Rebuild) 2011 KTM RC8 1190 175WHP
Lee Richards 11 5.0 400whp
John Tapani 2006 Subaru STI 400WHP
Austin Helgesen 91 Eagle Talon TSI 600WHP
James Dounis(Snake Shoppe) GT500 610whp
Hiron Redman 2011 WRX 330WHP
Rene Rosario 2010 Subaru Forester 480WHP
Derrik Bradfield 2000 Honda civic cx 425WHP
Asen Deshev 96 S/C'd M3 420WHP
Chad Lipka 2007 Subaru STI 500WHP
Gordo Gonzales (Kstuned) 2006 Corvette Z06 620whp
Chris SDNW 2008 Ford F350 Crew cab 4x4 631hp
Brant C(Coulter Performance) 2006 Evo 9 MR 440whp
Evan C (Coulter Performance) 2006 Evo 9 456whp,
Troy C (Coulter Performance) Evo 8 435whp
Ivan V(Coulter Performance) 1990 MK3 Supra 356whp
Shane G(Coulter Performance) 2006 Sti 300whp
JP Bing 06 Sti 460WHP
Brian Jenen 1970 Pontiac Lemans Ls1 400WHP
COBB Tuning Surgeline R35 GTR 1000WHP
Kai Penoza 96 Mustang Cobra 300WHP
Randy Osborne 2014 Civic Si 200WHP
Bryant Roseboro 2008 Dodge Charger R/T 350WHP
Nicolas Frogget 94 Mustang Cobra  240WHP
Tyler Church Subaru Sti 350WHP
Douglas Brodock 85 Mustang GT 200WHP
Max Holmes 2003 GT2 630WHP
Jason Cotsford 2001 Camaro SS 450WHP
Katie C(Coulter Performance) 2008 Evo X MR 325WHP
Ryan Czarapata 97 Acura Integra 300WHP
Robert Stagner 2002 Silverado 280WHP
Chuck L 04 Sti 420WHP
John Huckabay 2005 evo 8 386WHP
Joe Burch 1968 Mustang CS 513whp
Cyndi K (Bankers Auto Rebuild)  S/C'd 05 BMW 545i 370WHP
Rod @ Rod's Cars 2000 z28 550WHP
Michael Twiggs 92 civic Cx 180WHP
Steve Messmer 94 Integra 700WHP
Stefan (COBB Tuning Surgeline) Subbie Sti  400WHP
Monte McAndrew 2001 'Maro SS 550WHP
Fred's Automotive  1990 Mustang 331 V8  
Fred's Automotive  2010 Ford Adrenalin 500WHP
Fred's Automotive  2002 Ford Super duty V10 710WHP
Antonio Rodriguez 2004 Evo 450WHP
Jason Aguilar 1992 Nissan NX2000 SR20DET 270WHP
Matthew Schauer 2010 Subaru Sti 350WHP
Eugene Adams 2003 Mitsubishi Evo 300WHP
Justin Nassey 1967 Camaro 1252WHP
Dmitriy Gerasimov 2004 S600 420WHP
Andy Krett VW R32 Turbo 500WHP
Morris Malone N20 C6 ZR1 1020whp
Jesse Sanchez 93 Civic Hatch 680WHP
Matt Rickman 08 Silverado 280WHP
Travis Clemons 2006 Evo 9 470WHP
Marcus Carroll 2007 Jeep SRT 360WHP
Bryan Tallmadge E63 AMG 430whp
Tony Garza Coyote Powered F150 375WHP
Gerardo Zavalza 94 Civic Coupe  350WHP
Nick Godin 2000 Civic Si 400WHP
Chris R(Alligator Performnce) 02 Duramax 1000WHP
Matt C(Alligator Performance) 06 Cummins 800WHP
Chad H(Alligator Performance) 2015 Duramax 600WHP
Patrick Riveira 96 VR6 Turbo Jetta 360WHJP
Angela Weaver 2004 VW Phaeton 330WHP
Sean Smith    
Jason Ball 96 Civic 482WHP
Michael Montemayor    
juan montemayor    
Andy Pribyl    
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now